Our Managers

1) Knowledgeable about your neighborhood

2) Highly trained

A personal manager is assigned to each account.

 Our Friendly PM's  Property Manager  Phone Number  Email
     
  Debbie Allison
 (206)349-5351
 debra.allison@coldwellbanker.com
   Brad Cooper (206) 383-0197  info@bradscooper.com
   Terilyn Christensen
(206) 498-1170
 terilyn.christensen@coldwellbanker.com
   Charles Hedberg (206) 930-4642  cghedberg@gmail.com
   Greg Anderson (206) 387-7653  greglanderson@coldwellbanker.com
  Tanya Smith
(253) 370-1412
 trsmith@rainierconnect.com
   Susan Torrey (206) 852-2202  storrey@chezseattle.com
   Heather Heinzen (206) 579-5133  Heather.heinzen@coldwellbanker.com
   Gerald Bennett (206) 650-4060  Designwestmgmt@hotmail.com
   Linda Bryan (206) 686-3850  Bryanll@msn.com
   Nancie Kosnoff (206) 550-6506  nancie@growingseattle.com
   Linda Cassee (206) 550-9077  linda.cassee@coldwellbanker.com
   Michele Oosterink 

(253)350-5283 

 moosterink@cbcworldwide.com
   Forey Duckett  (206) 730-4779  Foreyd@gmail.com
  Jim Reppond (206) 295-1771  jim@seattle-realestate.com
   Tess Guerzon  (206) 819-8377  Tessguerzon@gmail.com
   Nathaly Kolp-Burnett  (253) 732-9535  nathaly@beyondseattle.com
   Ken Kerr  (206) 244-0530  Kenkerr@coldwellbanker.com
   Paul Kim  (206) 261-5263  Paulkimrealty@gmail.com
   Jane Kim  (206) 293-5263  Janekimrealty@gmail.com
   Gina Lane  (253) 569-9493  Gina.l@comcast.net
   Becky Latimer  (253) 249-4497  Becky.latimercb@gmail.com
   Steven Lieu  (206) 719-6876  Stevenlieu@gmail.com
   Robert Slattery  (425) 205-1000   robert@robertslattery.com
   Katie Puckett  (206) 909-2804  Katievpm@hotmail.com
   Annice Okos (206) 953-9188  homeswithokos@gmail.com
   Ike Sarfati  (206) 972-0856  Ike@investmentsandleasing.com
   Becky Smith  (206) 349-9947  Becky@beckysmithhomes.com
   Steve Swanson  (425) 736-6849  Steve.swanson@hellorealestate.net
   Robert Watson  (360) 785-4597  Robert.watson@coldwellbanker.com
   Charles Young  (206) 226-7870  Charleswyoung@comcast.net
Website Builder