Skip to content Sitemap

Our Managers

Greg

Greg Anderson

P: (206) 387-7653
E: greglanderson@coldwellbanker.com

Greg

Nyssa Baugher

P: (206) 248-2900
E: nyssahomes@gmail.com

Gerald

Gerald Bennett

P: (206) 650-4060
E: Designwestmgmt@hotmail.com

Lidna

Linda Bryan

P: (206) 686-3850
E: Bryanll@msn.com

Terilyn

Terilyn Christensen

P: (206) 498-1170
E: terilyn.christensen@coldwellbanker.com

Forey

Forey Duckett

P: (206) 730-4779
E: foreyd@gmail.com

Michael

Michael Good

P: (206) 229-4940
E: mjgood1030@gmail.com

Jnae Kim

Jane Kim

P: (206) 293-5263
E: Janekimrealty@gmail.com

Paul Kim

Paul Kim

P: (206) 261-5263
E: Paulkimrealty@gmail.com

Nancy

Nancie Kosnoff

P: (206) 550-6506
E: nancie@growingseattle.com

Becky Lat.

Becky Latimer

P: (253) 249-4497
E: Becky.latimercb@gmail.com

Dottie

Dottie Doheny

P: (206) 605-0847
E: dottie1234@comcast.net

Ike

Ike Sarfati

P: (206) 972-0856
E: Ike@investmentsandleasing.com

Steve Swanson

Steve Swanson

P: (425) 736-6849
E: Steve.swanson@hellorealestate.net

Steve Swanson

Jane Tobin

P: (206) 949-3829
E: Jane@JaneTobin.com

Susan

Susan Torrey

P: (206) 852-2202
E: storrey@chezseattle.com

Robert Watson

Robert Watson

P: (360) 785-4597
E: Robert.watson@coldwellbanker.com

Susan

Loretta Wells

Direct: (425) 478-7205
Office: (206) 971-8800
Email: loretta.wells@comcast.net

SONY DSC

Charles Young

P: (206) 226-7870
E: Charleswyoung@comcast.net

gary

Gary Sjoblom

P: 206-650-GARY (4279)
E: garysjoblom@msn.com